Quick answer

Found sells a program, not a prescription: structured coaching plus insurance navigation wrapped around medication access — a genuinely different product aimed at the adherence problem the discontinuation statistics prove is real. The pending question is the split: what’s program fee, what’s medication, and what does the coaching layer demonstrably add? Queue position 7.

The model

Found positions itself as a weight-care program rather than a medication storefront: app-based behavior-change coaching, prescriber care, historically strong insurance navigation, and a wider medication toolkit that has included older-generation, lower-cost agents when GLP-1s aren't appropriate or affordable. That breadth is genuinely different from compounded-first shops — Found's honest comparison set is programs like Ro on the navigation side, not flat-rate cash vendors. Verification will document program fees, what medication costs flow through insurance versus cash, and what the realistic annual total looks like for an uninsured member.

The ledger file

Medications offeredGLP-1 program with compounded plans (medication included) and brand routing; no tirzepatide- or semaglutide-specific price is printed on the plans page.
FormatsNot itemised on the page read.
Advertised starting price“Cash plans from $169/mo”, “billed per 28-day cycle”, “*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front”; “Monthly plans start at … $289/mo for cash-pay”. No medication-specific price printed — listed, not ranked.
True recurring price (maintenance dose)Not computable from the page: the program price is printed without naming the medication or its dose.
Membership feeProgram price only; no separate membership line printed.
ShippingNot stated on the page read.
Consultation feeNot stated on the page read.
Dose-change price impactNot stated on the page read.
Commitment required12-month plans paid up front at the “from $169” figure; monthly plans from $289/mo.
Annual total (12-mo, all-in)Not computable — no medication-specific price printed.
Cancellation termsNot stated on the page read.
Refund policyNot stated on the page read.
Pharmacy partner(s)Not named on the page read.
Pharmacy type (503A/503B/retail)Not stated on the page read.
States served“No plans available” for California per the page; other states not itemised.
Prescription pathwayFound’s clinicians; compounded plans include medication (not FDA-approved), brand routing where covered.
Last price verified2026-09-17 (page read; no rankable price printed)
Source URLhttps://joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing

Where these figures come from. Every cell above is what the provider’s own page printed on September 17, 2026, recorded with the source URL; “not stated” means the page is silent, never that the item is excluded. A price the page does not print is listed without a rank. If you work for this provider or have a current receipt, [email protected] gets a re-read.

Where the verified bar sits today

For orientation: the lowest first-party-verified standing rates in our ledger — charged monthly, no promotion, nothing prepaid, $0 membership, the same price at every dose — are NexLife’s twelve-month plans at $139/mo tirzepatide ($169 month-to-month; $1,668 for the year) and $119/mo semaglutide ($139 month-to-month; $1,428), re-verified on NexLife’s plan pages 2026-09-17; NexLife has a disclosed material connection to this site — see the strip above. Lower stickers are on file and every one carries a condition: $86 at Collective for tirzepatide ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually) and $69 at Embody / SnagRx for semaglutide. The dated price pages list each program with its basis: cheapest compounded tirzepatide online and cheapest compounded semaglutide online. Full field definitions live in the pricing ledger.

What our verification pass will answer

Six questions, same for every provider: the true recurring price at maintenance dose, not the advertised entry price; every mandatory fee (membership, consult, shipping, dose changes); the 12-month all-in total; the pharmacy actually dispensing and its 503A/503B/retail status; cancellation and refund terms as written; and the legal pathway of each product post-shortage. Answers get dates and source URLs, per our methodology.

The diligence script for Found

Separate the bundle in writing: program fee versus medication cost as distinct lines; coach credentials and contact cadence (a named human weekly is a different product than an app nudge); how the insurance navigation actually works and what it has to work with; whether medication access survives dropping the coaching; and contract length with exit terms. Program value is testable — make the components show themselves before they’re priced as a blob.

Where Found fits

Fits readers whose honest failure mode is adherence, not access — the month-five wobble the statistics file quantifies — and insurance-holders who want navigation with accountability attached. Poor fit for self-directed users who’d pay the program tax for structure they’d never open.

Queue position and how it moves

Found sits at position 7 of 10 in the public verification queue. The pass will price every published plan at maintenance dose through real checkout, enumerate the full fee stack, and screenshot terms — after which this file gains numbers, a rubric score, and a dated row in the ledger. Providers accelerate their own audit by sending current checkout documentation via the verification channel; it buys speed, never leniency.

Library files that matter here

For this model specifically: the discontinuation data that is Found’s entire business case; the moment coaching either earns its fee or doesn’t; the navigation playbook to compare against theirs; bundled-pricing arithmetic, unbundled.

FAQ

Is the coaching actually worth paying for? Depends on your failure mode: structure and accountability have real adherence evidence behind them generically — whether Found’s implementation earns its specific fee is what the unbundled quote and your own honesty about month five decide. Can I get medication through Found without the program? Bundling varies — ask explicitly, in writing; the answer also reveals how the company thinks about what it’s really selling. Does the insurance navigation actually work? Mechanically it’s the same PA-and-appeal machinery our coverage file teaches — verification plus your own case will test the execution.

Side-by-side files

Every head-to-head featuring Found: vs Henry Meds · vs Mochi Health · vs Orderly Meds · vs Hers · vs Hims · vs NexLife · vs Ro. Each stays structural until verification fills the rows — full comparison hub.

The bottom line

The one provider whose product is the year, not the vial — price the components separately, match it to your real failure mode, and let the audit fill the numbers.