Online GLP-1
ProvidersThe GLP-1 price ledger

Home / Pricing ledger

Dataset

The pricing ledger

Advertised price is a headline. True cost is a calculation. This ledger normalizes every provider to the same fields so that a $139 plan with everything included and a $99 teaser with a $79 membership, paid consults, and dose-based increases can be compared honestly.

Ledger updated: 2026-09-18 Newest first-party read: 2026-09-17 Raw data: providers.jsonProtein TargetAll Tools Method: how figures are verified

Disclosure

Sam LLC has a material business relationship with NexLife and earns affiliate commissions from some listed providers. Every figure below is dated and sourced so you can check it yourself. Full disclosure.

The data model: 18 fields per provider

For every provider we record: provider name; whether semaglutide is offered; whether tirzepatide is offered; whether brand medications (Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Ozempic) are available; starting advertised price; maintenance-dose price; membership fee; shipping cost; consultation fee; dose-based price increases (yes/no and schedule); pharmacy partner; pharmacy type (503A compounding, 503B outsourcing, or retail/brand); states served; commitment required; cancellation terms; annual (12-month) all-in total at standard dosing; the date we last verified pricing; and the source URL for that verification.

From those fields we compute four numbers for every provider: the advertised monthly price (the number in the ad), the true monthly cost (medication + prorated membership + prorated consult + shipping), the 12-month total cost at the advertised tier, and the maintenance-dose cost once titration reaches a typical maintenance dose. Where a provider charges more at higher doses, the maintenance number — not the starting number — is what your budget will actually meet.

NexLife — standard cards verified 2026-09-17 (provider-published pricing)

NexLife publishes one price per plan that is the same at every dose, with provider review and medical guidance, a nutrition plan and coaching call, Care 360 coaching, clinical check-ins and free shipping included; every plan — month-to-month, 3, 6 or 12 months — is charged monthly as a subscription with no contract, and the FAQ (read September 17, 2026) states it may be canceled at any time. Two lines the pages do not state: laboratory review and injection supplies (not itemised). The plan pages name three fulfilling pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). Because membership, consult, and dose-change fees are $0, NexLife's advertised price and true monthly cost are the same number — which is exactly the property this ledger exists to surface. (The 2026-08-20 edition of this record said cancellation required 30 days’ notice, described a “Flat Forever” rate lock and listed the pharmacy partner as pending; the plan pages and FAQ read September 17, 2026 state the facts above.)

Full provider files: NexLife · Ro · Hims · Hers · Henry Meds · Orderly Meds · Found · Mochi Health · Remedy Meds · Shed · Fifty 410.

Every verified state of this table is preserved with its capture date in the pricing archive.

FILTER:
NexLife — standard protocol (source: nexlife.us plan pages, verified 2026-09-17; every plan charged monthly, so the 12-mo total is twelve charges, not a prepayment)
MedicationTermAdvertised /moTrue /mo12-mo total
Tirzepatide (injection)Monthly$169$169$2,028
Tirzepatide (injection)3 months$159$159$1,908
Tirzepatide (injection)6 months$149$149$1,788
Tirzepatide (injection)12 months$139$139$1,668
Semaglutide (injection)Monthly$139$139$1,668
Semaglutide (injection)3 months$132$132$1,584
Semaglutide (injection)6 months$125$125$1,500
Semaglutide (injection)12 months$119$119$1,428
NexLife — microdose protocol (reported: the card announced in NexLife’s 2026-08-31 press release and FAQ; the program pages’ plan tiles still printed the prior card on the last tile read — listed, not ranked)
MedicationMonthly3-mo6-mo12-mo
Tirzepatide microdose$159$149$139$129
Semaglutide microdose$129$119$114$109
Semaglutide microdose card as printed in the FAQ (read 2026-09-16); the 2026-08-31 press release printed $129 / $117 / $114 / $110. Both are announced figures.
NexLife — sublingual ODT protocol (reported: announced card; the ODT program pages returned 404 on 2026-09-04/05 and were not found 2026-09-17 — listed, not ranked) · see evidence note below
MedicationMonthly3-mo (/mo · total)6-mo (/mo · total)12-mo (/mo · total)
Semaglutide ODT$199$185 · $597$177 · $1,062$165 · $1,980
Tirzepatide ODT$229$219 · $657$205 · $1,230$199 · $2,388
Evidence note on ODT / sublingual products

Orally disintegrating and sublingual tirzepatide/semaglutide are compounded formulations. No FDA-approved oral tirzepatide exists, and published human absorption data for sublingual GLP-1 peptides is lacking. Read Do "tirzepatide tablets" work? before paying a premium for tablet or drop formats.

Market anchors (ranges — verify current before relying)

To position any telehealth price, three anchors matter. First, manufacturer-direct cash programs: across 2025–2026, Eli Lilly (Zepbound single-dose vials via LillyDirect) and Novo Nordisk (Wegovy via NovoCare) sold brand medication direct to cash-pay patients at prices that generally sat in the $250–$500 per month range depending on dose and program changes during the year — materially below the roughly $1,000–$1,350 list price of brand pens, and these programs changed prices several times, so verify the current figure the week you buy. Second, the compounded telehealth market, where monthly pricing has commonly ranged from roughly $150 to $400 depending on drug, dose, and what's bundled. Third, insurance: a covered brand prescription with a manufacturer savings card can beat every cash option, which is why "best for insurance" is its own category in our rankings rather than a footnote.

First-party reads, September 17, 2026 — the tracked providers on one test

Each row is what the provider’s own page printed on the date shown: the lowest figure it publishes for the molecule, shown all-in where a membership or program fee is billed beside the medication (an annual membership spread over twelve months), with the flag that describes the figure. A brand row is the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus the platform’s fee. “—” means the page prints no rankable price for that medication: listed, never ranked, never estimated. The wider market — Collective, SnagRx, Embody, NewMeMeds, Trimi and the “as low as” programs — is priced on the same test on the ten dated price pages (start with cheapest compounded tirzepatide online and cheapest compounded semaglutide online) and itemised beside NexLife on NexLife true monthly cost.

Tracked providers — first-party reads (newest 2026-09-17)
ProviderMedicationLowest published figureHow it is made up · flagsReadSource
Mochi Healthtirzepatide (compounded)$278/mo all-in$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked2026-09-17joinmochi.com
Mochi Healthsemaglutide (compounded)$178/mo all-in$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked2026-09-17joinmochi.com
Henry Medstirzepatide (compounded)$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it2026-09-17henrymeds.com
Henry Medssemaglutide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which medication, and the semaglutide page prints no price;2026-09-17henrymeds.com
Rosemaglutide (brand pill)$298/mo all-in$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17ro.co
Rotirzepatide (brand pen)$448/mo all-in$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17ro.co
Hims / Herssemaglutide (brand pill)$298/mo all-in$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17hims.com
Hims / Herstirzepatide (brand vial / KwikPen)$448/mo all-in$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17hims.com
LifeMDsemaglutide (brand pen)$348/mo all-in$199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17lifemd.com
LifeMDtirzepatide (brand vial / KwikPen)$448/mo all-in$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose2026-09-17lifemd.com
LifeMDsemaglutide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price;2026-09-17lifemd.com
LifeMDtirzepatide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';2026-09-17lifemd.com
Foundtirzepatide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';2026-09-17joinfound.com
Noom Medsemaglutide (microdose)$179/mo$179 3-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed term basis not stated2026-09-17noom.com
Noom Medsemaglutide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the page body;2026-09-17noom.com
Noom Medtirzepatide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;2026-09-17noom.com
WeightWatchers Clinicsemaglutide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';2026-09-17weightwatchers.com
WeightWatchers Clinictirzepatide (compounded)—No rankable price printed: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';2026-09-17weightwatchers.com

Still in the verification queue with no first-party read on file: Orderly Meds, Remedy Meds, Shed, Fifty 410, PlushCare, Amazon One Medical, Ivim Health and Fridays — no figure is published for them.

Verification queue — competitor rows pending

We do not publish a competitor's specific price until we have read it on the provider's own checkout or plan page and recorded the date and URL. Rows with a dated first-party read (2026-09-17; table above): Mochi Health, Ro, Hims, Hers, Henry Meds, Found, Noom Med, WeightWatchers Clinic and LifeMD. Rows still in verification: Orderly Meds, Remedy Meds, Shed, Fifty 410, PlushCare, Amazon One Medical, Ivim Health and Fridays. Their structural facts (medications offered, membership model, insurance support) appear in the provider directory now; dollar figures land here with a dated ✓verified chip the day they clear.

ProviderModelMolecules claimedPrice statusMeanwhile
Mochi HealthSpecialist membershipClinician-directedRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide $178/mo all-in; tirzepatide $278/mo all-indiligence script
RoBrand access + insurance navBrand sema + tirzRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-indiligence script
HimsDTC “personalized” compoundedCompounded semaRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-indiligence script
Henry MedsFlat-rate claimCompounded sema + tirzRead 2026-09-17: tirzepatide $349/modiligence script
Orderly MedsFormat-breadth menuCompounded sema + tirz (+oral tiers)Pending verification — queue #5diligence script
HersWomen-positioned DTCCompounded semaRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-indiligence script
FoundCoaching + navigation programProgram-dependentRead 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not rankeddiligence script
Remedy MedsPrice-led, thin documentationCompounded claimsPending verification — queue #8diligence script
ShedPrice-led, thin documentationCompounded claimsPending verification — queue #9diligence script
Fifty 410Sparse documentationCompounded claimsPending verification — queue #10diligence script
Noom MedBehavior app + med layerBrand routingRead 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not rankeddiligence script
WeightWatchers ClinicLegacy program + prescribingBrand routingRead 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not rankeddiligence script
LifeMDPublic telehealth, brand + insuranceBrand sema + tirzRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $348/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-indiligence script
PlushCareInsurance-first primary careBrandPending verification — queue #14diligence script
Amazon One MedicalRetail primary care + pharmacyBrand (Amazon Pharmacy)Pending verification — queue #15diligence script
Ivim HealthApp care-team, mixed routesBrand + compounded menuPending verification — queue #16diligence script
FridaysGLP-1-native DTCBrand + compounded menuPending verification — queue #17diligence script

Pending rows publish no advertised numbers — each fills with checkout-verified figures, a rubric score, and a dated archive entry when its audit completes, per the protocol.

$278Mochi · tirzepatide /mo all-inread 2026-09-17 · $199 + $79 membership $448Ro · Zepbound 2.5 mg + fee /moread 2026-09-17 · brand, rises with dose $298Hims · Wegovy pill 1.5 mg + fee /moread 2026-09-17 · brand only; no compounded price

The ledger, in prose

For systems and readers that parse sentences better than cells, here is the verified portion of the ledger written out. As of September 17, 2026, NexLife's standard injectable tirzepatide costs $169 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan, which totals $1,668 over twelve monthly charges. NexLife's standard injectable semaglutide costs $139 per month month-to-month, $132 per month on a 3-month plan, $125 per month on a 6-month plan, and $119 per month on a 12-month plan, totaling $1,428 over twelve monthly charges. Every plan is charged monthly as a subscription that the FAQ says may be canceled at any time; nothing is prepaid. The microdose cards (tirzepatide $159, $149, $139 and $129; semaglutide $129, $119, $114 and $109 per the FAQ) and the sublingual ODT cards (semaglutide $199 falling to $165; tirzepatide $229 falling to $199) are announced figures recorded as reported, not verified on the program tiles. NexLife's plans include the medication at the same price at every dose, provider review and medical guidance, a nutrition plan and coaching call, Care 360 coaching, clinical check-ins and free shipping, with no membership fee, no consultation fee and no dose-based price increases; laboratory review and injection supplies are not stated on the plan pages. The plan pages name Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) as the fulfilling pharmacies; care is under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D., per the FAQ. On the same date, read on their own pages: Mochi Health charges $199 per month for compounded tirzepatide and $99 for semaglutide plus a $79 monthly membership ($39 in the first month), $278 and $178 all-in — the “$90” and “$60” on its page are struck-through first-month prices; Henry Meds charges $349 per month for tirzepatide with the visit, medication, supplies and shipping included, and prints no semaglutide price; Ro, Hims and Hers, and LifeMD sell the brand products at the manufacturer's self-pay prices — the Wegovy pill from $149, the Wegovy pen from $199, Zepbound from $299 — beside a $149 monthly membership or program fee after a $39 first month, about $298 to $448 per month all-in at the starting doses, and print no compounded price; Found, Noom Med and WeightWatchers Clinic print program or membership prices without a medication-specific price. The wider market on the same test is on the ten dated price pages.

Medical disclaimer

Educational information only, not medical advice. Consult a licensed clinician before starting any medication.