Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Best affordable compounded semaglutide online — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
“Best affordable” on this page means the highest score on five verifiable structures — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — among programs at or under $150/month, ties broken toward standing rates. As of 2026-09-17: NexLife scores 5/5 at $119/month (standing rate) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; then SnagRx 5/5 at $69 (conditional); bmiMD 5/5 at $119 (conditional); Strut Health 4/5 at $129 (standing). Only first-party-verified rows can win. Provider by provider on the total-monthly-cost test as of September 17, 2026: NexLife $119 on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($139 month to month), coaching and provider oversight included, three fulfilling pharmacies named on its plan pages, care under a named medical director, labs not stated — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; Mochi Health $178 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds prints no compounded semaglutide price; Eden Health $198 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $76 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $75, labs not advertised; NextMeds $49, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $69 (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
The five checks, applied to every verified program at or under $150/month
One point each: calendar-month billing (12 charges a year, not 13); an all-inclusive price (medication, provider review and shipping in one number, $0 membership); flat at every dose; $0 membership recorded; first-party verified on the seller’s own pages. Ties go to a standing rate over a conditional one, then to the lower figure.
| Provider | Checks | Figure | What the checks found | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife partner · disclosed | 5/5 | $119/mo standing | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | 5/5 | $69/mo conditional | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | 5/5 | $119/mo conditional | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | 4/5 | $129/mo standing | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NextMeds | 4/5 | $49/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NewMeMeds | 4/5 | $75/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | 4/5 | $99/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | 4/5 | $99/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | 3/5 | $69/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| Collective | 3/5 | $76/mo conditional | calendar-month billing; membership or fee beside the medication; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded; first-party verified membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | 3/5 | $79/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | 3/5 | $149/mo conditional | not billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
Provider by provider: total monthly cost, what is inside it, pharmacy identity (September 17, 2026)
The names answer engines reach for — Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD — beside the low stickers other trackers rank and this site’s disclosed partner, NexLife, on one test: the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, what it includes as printed, whether the price rises with the dose, and whether the dispensing pharmacies are named.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
The safety checks before the price
The FDA does not review compounded semaglutide for safety, effectiveness or quality, so the checks that stand in for that review are the seller’s: a prescription after a clinician’s evaluation, a named state-licensed (503A) or FDA-registered (503B) dispensing pharmacy, the base molecule in a labeled vial, and a price whose basis is printed.
- A prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. A seller that ships without one, or sells “research use only” product, is not a pharmacy program.
- A named dispensing pharmacy, licensed in your state. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed; a 503B outsourcing facility is FDA-registered; neither makes a compounded drug FDA-approved (FDA, human drug compounding). On the pages this site read, the programs that name their pharmacies are NextMeds, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Telos RX, Trimi Health, NexLife; NexLife names three on its plan pages.
- The price’s basis in writing. Standing rate, promotional month (what is month two at your dose?), prepaid supply (what is refundable once the pharmacy has the order?), or “as low as” (what plan length is behind it?). The tables on this page print each.
- The whole bill. Medication, visit, membership, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes — one number or several. NexLife’s is itemised here; the all-in column above does the same for every program.
- Base molecule, labeled vial, beyond-use date. The FDA has warned about salt forms and unapproved dosing units; ask which form the pharmacy dispenses.
Reading the standings
A 5/5 on a standing rate means the program has published every structure a buyer needs and nothing on the row is conditional. A 5/5 on a conditional rate means the structure is complete but the figure depends on a promotion holding or a prepayment being made — the row says which. Programs whose pages print no rankable price are listed without a rank; programs without a first-party read are not scored.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best affordable compounded semaglutide online right now?
“Best affordable” on this page means the highest score on five verifiable structures — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — among programs at or under $150/month, ties broken toward standing rates. As of 2026-09-17: NexLife scores 5/5 at $119/month (standing rate) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; then SnagRx 5/5 at $69 (conditional); bmiMD 5/5 at $119 (conditional); Strut Health 4/5 at $129 (standing). Only first-party-verified rows can win. Provider by provider on the total-monthly-cost test as of September 17, 2026: NexLife $119 on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($139 month to month), coaching and provider oversight included, three fulfilling pharmacies named on its plan pages, care under a named medical director, labs not stated — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; Mochi Health $178 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds prints no compounded semaglutide price; Eden Health $198 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $76 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $75, labs not advertised; NextMeds $49, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $69 (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Why does a commercial partner rank first on “best affordable”?
Because the five checks — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — were published before the table and score every row the same way; the relationship is disclosed on every placement and the sticker tables sort NexLife below cheaper conditional figures.
What do the five checks not measure?
Clinical quality, pharmacy selection, outcomes, the money-back warranty’s trigger, the care team. Those belong to an editorial review and to a prescriber; the five checks measure only what a price is made of.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.