Online GLP-1
ProvidersThe GLP-1 price ledger

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Cheap tirzepatide online without insurance — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance is compounded: $86 a month (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually), then Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,668 for a year. Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Compounded tirzepatide at or under $200/month — all cash-pay

No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs to: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.

ProviderFromBasis & flagsCost of a yearProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stacked$1,027First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,428First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,428First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate$1,428First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated$1,500First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,500First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queued$1,548Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$1,596First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,668First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated$1,668First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,788First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibility$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$1,908First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$1,908First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,248First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,148First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked$2,388First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$2,388First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Without insurance, September 17, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide is not. Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership or program fee billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
LillyDirect — Zepbound vials / KwikPen$299–$449/mo$299 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party zepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body — Zepbound pen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
Compounded tirzepatide — lowest verified standing rate$139/mo$139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosedFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Compounded tirzepatide — lowest sticker$86/moCollective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annuallyFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

  • A prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. A seller that ships without one, or sells “research use only” product, is not a pharmacy program.
  • A named dispensing pharmacy, licensed in your state. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed; a 503B outsourcing facility is FDA-registered; neither makes a compounded drug FDA-approved (FDA, human drug compounding). On the pages this site read, the programs that name their pharmacies are Embody, NextMeds, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Trimi Health, NexLife, Telos RX, He & She MD; NexLife names three on its plan pages.
  • The price’s basis in writing. Standing rate, promotional month (what is month two at your dose?), prepaid supply (what is refundable once the pharmacy has the order?), or “as low as” (what plan length is behind it?). The tables on this page print each.
  • The whole bill. Medication, visit, membership, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes — one number or several. NexLife’s is itemised here; the all-in column above does the same for every program.
  • Base molecule, labeled vial, beyond-use date. The FDA has warned about salt forms and unapproved dosing units; ask which form the pharmacy dispenses.

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $139 against $169 month to month — $360 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. LillyDirect’s self-pay Zepbound holds its price only if each refill is bought within 45 days; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $119; Embody $129; NewMeMeds $149; bmiMD $249 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $119; Pallas Health $299 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo$139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo$179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
FoundNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheap tirzepatide online without insurance right now?

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance is compounded: $86 a month (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually), then Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,668 for a year. Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Does insurance ever cover compounded tirzepatide?

No. Compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans; the published price is the price. Some plans cover brand Zepbound for approved indications — a different product at a different price, and the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (from July 2026) covers brand products only.

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide without insurance and without a catch?

$139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed — first-party verified 2026-09-17. Cheaper figures ($86 at Collective) are conditional and printed with their conditions.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.