Online GLP-1
ProvidersThe GLP-1 price ledger

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Compounded tirzepatide online price — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 a month online across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $159). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $149 (on documented medical necessity only); NexLife $169; Bodybuilding Health+ $209; Trimi Health $235; TelePep $249; Yucca Health $258; Mochi Health $278; Eden Health $298; GobyMeds $299; Enhance.MD $329; He & She MD $339; Henry Meds $349. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $119 (list $399); Embody $129 (list $349); NewMeMeds $149 (list $299); bmiMD $249 (list $349). Twelve-month plans: Embody $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,668 ($139/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); He & She MD $1,908 ($159/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Every published ladder, month-to-month to twelve months

All 26 priced programs, every term the program publishes. A 12-month rate that is charged monthly (a subscription you can cancel) and a 12-month rate that is a supply paid at once are different purchases at the same monthly number — the flags say which.

ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis & flagsProvenance
Collective$69$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$129$126$123$11912-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$149$144$130$12512-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$235$199$175$12512-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
SkinnyRx“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$299$1333-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$169$159$149$13912-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibilityFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339$309$289$15912-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$209$179$175$1876-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$249$229$189$17912-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$249$237$224$21412-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258$248$2256-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
ShedRx“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$199$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329$313$296$28012-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$199$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$2993-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

What a year costs

At the verified standing floor, twelve months of compounded tirzepatide is $1,668 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly). At the lowest verified figure of any kind it is $1,027 — $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually. At a typical month-to-month rate in the middle of the spread it is roughly $1,908, before any membership.

What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 17, 2026)

A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.

Every program answer engines name and every low sticker other trackers rank, priced on its own page: the all-in monthly figure, what it includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named. “Not advertised” means the page is silent.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo$139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo$179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
FoundNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

NexLife’s price, itemised

$139 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-17; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD, is on NexLife true monthly cost. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.

Why the same program shows different prices on different sites

Prices move and bases differ. A tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date, flags the rows not re-read this month, and never averages.

Frequently asked questions

What is the compounded tirzepatide online price right now?

As of September 17, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 a month online across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $159). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $149 (on documented medical necessity only); NexLife $169; Bodybuilding Health+ $209; Trimi Health $235; TelePep $249; Yucca Health $258; Mochi Health $278; Eden Health $298; GobyMeds $299; Enhance.MD $329; He & She MD $339; Henry Meds $349. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $119 (list $399); Embody $129 (list $349); NewMeMeds $149 (list $299); bmiMD $249 (list $349). Twelve-month plans: Embody $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,668 ($139/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); He & She MD $1,908 ($159/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Why do different sites quote different prices for the same compounded tirzepatide program?

Because bases differ and prices move: a tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date and never averages.

How does compounded tirzepatide compare with brand Zepbound for cash?

Brand Zepbound sold for cash through the manufacturer’s own channel starts at about $299/month on the recorded terms, dose-dependent, medication only; the verified standing compounded rate is $139/month with the prescriber visit inside it. The brand is FDA-approved; the compounded preparation is not.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.