Online GLP-1
ProvidersThe GLP-1 price ledger

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance is compounded: $69 a month (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states), then NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); yourEra $79 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,428 for a year. Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

$69lowest first-party-verified figure · Embody / SnagRx · conditional
$119lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
21priced programs on file · $49–$199/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Compounded semaglutide at or under $150/month — all cash-pay

No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs to: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.

ProviderFromBasis & flagsCost of a yearProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$588First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$828First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate$828First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated$900First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$76/mo$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked$907First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$948First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,188First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$99/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$1,188First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated$1,188First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$99/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,188First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$1,428First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$119/mo12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,428First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$1,698First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$1,788First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Without insurance, September 17, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not. Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership or program fee billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
NovoCare — Wegovy pill$149–$299/mo$149 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$448/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$348/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD — Wegovy pen + membership$348/mo$199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
NovoCare — Wegovy pen$349–$399/mo$349 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovyfrom about $150/mocash pay; routes to the manufacturer’s program (recorded 2026-09-05)Recorded
Compounded semaglutide — lowest verified standing rate$119/mo$119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosedFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Compounded semaglutide — lowest sticker$69/moEmbody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller statesFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

  • A prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. A seller that ships without one, or sells “research use only” product, is not a pharmacy program.
  • A named dispensing pharmacy, licensed in your state. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed; a 503B outsourcing facility is FDA-registered; neither makes a compounded drug FDA-approved (FDA, human drug compounding). On the pages this site read, the programs that name their pharmacies are NextMeds, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Telos RX, Trimi Health, NexLife; NexLife names three on its plan pages.
  • The price’s basis in writing. Standing rate, promotional month (what is month two at your dose?), prepaid supply (what is refundable once the pharmacy has the order?), or “as low as” (what plan length is behind it?). The tables on this page print each.
  • The whole bill. Medication, visit, membership, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes — one number or several. NexLife’s is itemised here; the all-in column above does the same for every program.
  • Base molecule, labeled vial, beyond-use date. The FDA has warned about salt forms and unapproved dosing units; ask which form the pharmacy dispenses.

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $119 against $139 month to month — $240 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. NovoCare’s $199 for the first two Wegovy pen fills (through December 31, 2026) and the $149 Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg are the brand’s own cash levers; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $69; Embody $79; NewMeMeds $89; bmiMD $159 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $69; Pallas Health $199 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded semaglutide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo$49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo$69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
SnagRx$69/mo$69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$75/mo$75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$76/mo$59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo$99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$99/mo$99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
bmiMD$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Alloy$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$198/mo$99 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$348/mo$199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Henry MedsNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which…First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price;First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the…First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheap semaglutide online without insurance right now?

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance is compounded: $69 a month (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states), then NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); yourEra $79 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,428 for a year. Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Does insurance ever cover compounded semaglutide?

No. Compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans; the published price is the price. Some plans cover brand Wegovy for approved indications — a different product at a different price, and the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (from July 2026) covers brand products only.

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide without insurance and without a catch?

$119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed — first-party verified 2026-09-17. Cheaper figures ($69 at Embody and SnagRx) are conditional and printed with their conditions.

Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Online GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.